Commands of Indian Army,Indian Air force,Indian Navy

Share this

Indian Army Commands

Commands HQ Location
1) Central CommandLucknow
2) Northern CommandUdhampur
3) Southern Command Pune
4) Eastern Command Kolkata
5) Western Command Chandimandir
6) South Western Command Jaipur
7) Training Command (ARTRAC)Shimla

Indian Airforce Commands

CommandsHQ Locatiion
1) Central Air CommandAllahabad
2) Eastern Air CommandShillong
3) Western Air Command New Delhi
4) Southern Air CommandThiruvananthapuram
5) South Western Air Command Gandhi Nagar
6) Training Air CommandBengaluru

Indian Navy Commands

Commands HQ Location
1) Eastern Naval CommandVisakhapatnam
2) Western Naval CommandMumbai
3) Southern Naval CommandCochin
Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *